Samantha Kendall Ellis  recommends BG Sip N Paint.

March 10 · 

Christi is fantastic and so much fun. I love her personality and her way she captavates an audience. If you have a chance to try a Sip n Paint, do so. As you can see she also does children's birthday parties. She was accommodating and creative.

Margaret Weeks Jacko reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

March 13 · 

This is so fun and relaxing! I had never painted and was worried but i made a masterpiece!!! Lol fun fun fun!

 

 

LaDonna Lewis Harmon reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

January 18 · 

Christi is an awesome painter, a great teacher and a wonderful person!! We love you Christi!!

 

Samantha Kendall Ellis reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

March 10 · 

Love Christi. She is fabulous. You can go from 'No', to 'Piccaso'!

 

BG Sip N Paint Thank you so much! Awesome party you put together! 😘😍😘

 

Beth Meredith Harp  recommends BG Sip N Paint.

October 9, 2017 · 

BG Sip N Paint
Had an amazing time with my work pals! So much fun!!

 — with Natima Geis and 3 others.

 

Caitlin McGill Burklow Those turned out cute!!

Shana McCrady So fun!!!!

Leigh K. Lindsey Love it!! I wanna go next time!! :)

..

Karri Provance  recommends BG Sip N Paint.

April 24 · 

Awesome idea for any kind of party! Girls night, birthday, team building, etc.!

5.0

BG Sip N Paint

 

Karri Provance reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

March 25, 2017 · 

Christi is such a wonderful teacher. She takes the time to help you get your painting to look as awesome as possible. You will not leave her classes disappointed!

 

 

Jaime Maria Fugate reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

November 16, 2016 · 

 

Emily Gray reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

April 29, 2017 · 

Christi made painting so fun! I am definitely not artistic, but I left with a painting that is now displayed in my home. She walked us through each step- easy!

 

 

Amanda Willhite Wilson reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

May 20, 2017 · 

Think of a beautiful blonde lady as Bob Ross � Christie is a wonderful teacher �

 

 

Michele L. Hinton reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

November 23, 2016 · 

Brittany Ann Greathouse reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

April 30, 2017 · 

 

Stephanie Wiles Coy reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

October 24, 2016 · 

Christi does a great job of breaking each task down so you come away with a great picture. I had so much fun! It was a relaxing event. Thank you!

 

 

Tammy C. Basham reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

April 29, 2017 · 

 

Pam Watts Ritter reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

November 21, 2016 · 

.

 

Mari Taschner-Whitlow reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

October 7, 2016 · 

 

Dana Adams reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

March 1, 2017 · 

Christy is awesome! Love her classes!! If you get a chance, you absolutely have to take a class with her!

Amanda Murray reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

February 23, 2017 · 

 

Nina Doan reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

December 29, 2016 · 

 

Kathy Montgomery Guthrie reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

October 9, 2016 · 

 

Lisa Michelle Gray reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

March 1, 2017 · 

Lauren Hull reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

January 18, 2017 · 

My mum is the best and I love her art and she's doing something she loves and is sharing the love with everyone. 5 stars cause' I'm impressed and proud.

..

 

Pam Brown reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

January 4, 2017 · 

I participated in my second paint class with Christi tonight. She is a great instructor. If you are looking for a fun and relaxing evening, you should definitely sign up for a class!

 

Alicia Frack reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

March 16, 2017 · 

Seriously! So awesome! Very easy instruction and fun!

Ro Garrison reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

November 22, 2016 · 

I have taken this class twice and will take it again! So much fun and I'm not an artist! Christi walks you through the painting step by step. A relaxing break from the daily grind!

 

Dana Alfano D'Ettorre reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

October 17, 2016 · 

 

Haley Marie Roberts reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

August 20, 2017 · 

.

 

Sandy Howell reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

March 18 · 

Very casual, easy to follow instructions and a great opportunity to just get together and do something fun!

 

 

Tina Sneed reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

October 6, 2017 · 

We had a really good time, can't wait to do it again. I'm no artist but Christi is a great instructor.

 

Vivian Beth Meadors reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

January 25 · 

I have not attempted this but I love it because it makes my daughter very happy! Beth LOVES art type things and she looks forward to the BG Sip n Paint each month. She is 18 with Autism. It gives her a chance to socialize and do what she loves!! Christi works well with her and she loves Christi!

 

 

Autumn Jane Berry reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

January 21 · 

I am not an artist at all and BG Sip N Paint changed that!!! She was super patient and great at making sure every person got the help and guidance they needed.

Adair McAlister reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

January 21 · 

Fabulous! Such a great party this evening, she took so much time to help all of us paint wonderful pet portraits!

.

 

Patricia Gaskill reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

October 11, 2017 · 

I really enjoyed the class. I want to go to more of her classes and learn so much more in painting. I always wanted to know how to paint but just didnt know how to get started.

 

Stacey Cassidy reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

April 13 · 

 

Michelle Jones reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

January 7 · 

 

Jeff Harper reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

December 1, 2017 · 

Lana Little reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

November 14, 2017 · 

Austin Thomas Durham reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

January 15, 2017 · 

Rachel Kinser reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

May 18, 2017 · 

I had an excellent time at my first Sip N Paint! Will definitely be back! Thanks, Christi! 😉

Sherry Thompson reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

April 29, 2017 · 

My first class with you today. I enjoyed it and think you're a good instructor. There were several newbies in the class and I think everyone left happy with their panting! Can't wait to paint with you again!! �

Mj Hall Palmer reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

March 20, 2017 · 

 

Nancy Burnette reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

March 1, 2017 · 

So much fun! Christi does a great job teaching! Highly recommend her class!

 

Melissa Gibson reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

February 16, 2017 · 

So much fun!! I have taken this class once so far but plan to again asap! I'm not an artistic type at all unfortunately but this was fun & Christi was so helpful.

.

 

Lynn Miller-Garretson reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

April 29, 2017 · 

Susan Newton reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

April 30, 2017 · 

Christi gave a wonderful class. She provides everything needed, including an apron, and walks you through step by step. Everyone had their own masterpiece to take home! I have another class scheduled, and am watching for more to join!! Thanks again Christi!!😃

Jess Anna Beck Price reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

March 7, 2017 · 

 

Debbie Pike reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

February 23, 2017 · 

So much fun! I have never painted before but have always wanted to.

 

Gerrie Hurt reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

February 17, 2017 · 

Sandy Cunningham Coble reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

April 30, 2017 · 

I enjoyed Christi's class. It was fun and easy and a great group of ladies.

 

Lauren Brown reviewed BG Sip N Paint — 5 star

·